Texas system police association

Log in

                        

TSPA Board Members




Troy Mondine Norman Ness

President Executive Board Member

E-mail: President@myTSPA.org E-mail: NNess@myTSPA.org



Brandon Ledbetter Austin Brooks

Vice President Executive Board Member / Sgt. at Arms

E-Mail: BLedbetter@mytspa.org E-mail: ABrooks@myTSPA.org


Matthew Casey Hong Duong

Executive Board Member Treasurer

E-Mail: MCasey@mytspa.org E-mail: Treasurer@mytspa.org


Josh Altman

Executive Board Member

E-mail: JAltman@myTSPA.org




Call or E-mail Us:
Office: (214) 244-7278
E-mail: General@myTSPA.org

Address:
P.O. BOX 195381
Dallas, Texas 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software