Log in

Texas system police association Foundation

Log in

TSPA Foundation Executive Board

This section is under construction. 

The Executive Board of Directors of the Texas System Police Association petitioned and completed all requests to the IRS to form a public charity, now known as the Texas System Police Association Foundation (TSPAF).

TSPAF's general purposes for which it exists are to establish and operate exclusively for/to:

  • To support a scholarship fund that may be awarded to members of the Texas System Police Association and their children. 
  • To create and administrate a relief fund to support members of the Texas System Police Association who may be in need because of tragedy and misfortune.  
  • To create and administrate in-service training for employees of campus police departments, association members, their families, and the campus community. 

In addition, this foundation has been formed to perform all things incidental to, or appropriate to, the foregoing specific and primary purposes. However, the foundation shall not, except to an insubstantial degree, engage in any activity or the exercise of any powers which are not in furtherance of its primary non-profit purposes. 

The Texas System Police Association Foundation is a State of Texas Recognized 501 (c)(4) Non Profit organization. All donations made to the TSPA Foundation are tax-deductible.

Call or E-mail Us:
Office: (877) 4MY-TSPA                            (877) 469-8772             E-mail:

P.O. BOX 195381
Dallas, Texas 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software