Texas system police association

Log in

                   

The Texas System Police Association Foundation is a State of Texas Recognized 501 (c)(3) Non Profit organization. Donations made to the TSPA Foundation are tax-deductible.

Please understand we are still in the process of updating this portion of our website to further explain the purpose of the foundation.

TSPA Foundation Executive Board




Austin Brooks Tim Jordan

President Board Member

E-mail: ABrooks@myTSPA.org E-mail: TJordan@myTSPA.org



Paul Cunningham Michael Fonner

Vice-President Secretary

E-mail: Training@myTSPA.org E-mail: MFonner@myTSPA.org



Matthew Casey Michael Horton

Board Member Treasurer

E-mail: MCasey@myTSPA.org MHorton@myTSPA.org





Call or E-mail Us:
Office: (214) 244-7278
E-mail: General@myTSPA.org

Address:
P.O. BOX 195381
Dallas, Texas 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software