Texas system police association

Log in


Our Affiliations

Our membership is comprised of members from the following departments:

-University of Texas System

-Texas A&M System

-Kilgore College

-Southern Methodist University (SMU)

-Tarrant County Community College District

-Red Oak ISD

-Dallas County Community College District

-University of North Texas

-Little Elm ISD

-Azle ISD

-Lamar University

-Trinity Valley Community College

-Baylor Scott & White Hospital System

-And Growing Everyday!!

Call or E-mail Us:
Office: (214) 244-7278
E-mail: General@myTSPA.org

P.O. BOX 195381
Dallas, Texas 75219

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software